Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Wishbone Ash - Illuminations Deluxe 2cd Edition

Release date: 2014-07-14
Label: Talking Elephant Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Mountainside
2. On Your Own
3. Top of the World
4. No Joke
5. Tales of the Wise
6. Another Time
7. A Thousand Years
8. The Ring
9. Comfort Zone
10. Mystery Man
11. Wait out the Storm
12. The Crack of Dawn
13. Mountainside
14. On Your Own
15. Top of the World
16. No Joke
17. Tales of the Wise
18. The Ring
19. Comfort Zone
20. Wait out the Storm
21. Interview with Andy Powell on the Album Illuminations


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify