Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Bullet - Storm of Blades

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2014-09-09 Year: 2014
Label: Nuclear Blast GmbH
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Uprising
2. Storm of Blades
3. Riding High
4. Tornado
5. Hawk Eyes
6. This One's for You
7. Hammer Down
8. It's On
9. Crossfire
10. Run with the Hunted
11. Coming in Loud


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify