Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Ace Frehley - Anomaly

Release date: 2009-09-15
Label: R.E.D
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Foxy & Free
2. Outer Space
3. Pain in the Neck
4. Fox on the Run
5. Genghis Khan
6. Too Many Faces
7. Change the World
8. Space Bear
9. A Little Below the Angels
10. Sister
11. It's a Great Life
12. Fractured Quantum


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify