Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Rob Zombie - Spookshow International Live

Release date: 2015-02-24
Label: Universal Music Enterprises
Genre: Alternative Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
2. Superbeast
3. Living Dead Girl
4. Dead City Radio
5. Drum Solo
6. More Human Than Human
7. Sick Bubblegum
8. House of 1000 Corpses
9. Meet the Creeper
10. Never Gonna Stop
11. Blitzkrieg Bop
12. Thunder Kiss '65
13. Jesus Frankenstein
14. We're an American Band
15. Dragula
16. Demonoid Phenomenon
17. Pussy Liquor
18. Demon Speeding
19. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify