Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Matthew Mayfield - Wild Eyes

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2015-02-24 Year: 2015
Label: Matthew Mayfield
Genre: Modern Singer Songwriter
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Wild Eyes
2. Mess of a Man
3. Better Off Forgiven
4. Ride Away
5. On Your Knees
6. Why We Try (feat. Chelsea Lankes)
7. Tidal Wave
8. Quiet Lies
9. How To Breathe
10. Settle Down (feat. Amy Stroup)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify