Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Neal Morse - The Grand Experiment (Special Edition)

Release date: 2015-02-10
Label: Radiant Records
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Call (feat. Mike Portnoy)
2. The Grand Experiment (feat. Mike Portnoy)
3. Waterfall (feat. Mike Portnoy)
4. Agenda (feat. Mike Portnoy)
5. Alive Again (feat. Mike Portnoy)
6. New Jerusalem (Freedom Is Coming) [feat. Mike Portnoy]
7. Doomsday Destiny (feat. Mike Portnoy)
8. MacArthur Park (feat. Mike Portnoy)
9. The Creation (Recorded Live at Morsefest) [feat. Mike Portnoy]
10. Reunion (Recorded Live at Morsefest) [feat. Mike Portnoy]


Melodic Net Comments