Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


FM - Aphrodisiac

Release date: 2008-11-04
Label: Krescendo Records
Genre: AOR
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Breathe Fire
2. Blood and Gasoline
3. All or Nothing
4. Closer to Heaven
5. Ain't Too Proud
6. Take the Money
7. Aphrodisia
8. Inside Out
9. Run No More
10. Play Dirty
11. Rivers Run Dry
12. Hard Day In Hell


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify