Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Whitesnake - The Purple Album (Deluxe Version)

Release date: 2015-05-19
Label: Frontiers Records
Genre: Hard Rock,  Glam Rock,  Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Burn
2. You Fool No One
3. Love Child
4. Sail Away
5. The Gypsy
6. Lady Double Dealer
7. Mistreated
8. Holy Man
9. Might Just Take Your Life
10. You Keep on Moving
11. Soldier of Fortune
12. Lay Down Stay Down
13. Stormbringer
14. Lady Luck
15. Comin' Home
16. Stormbringer


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify