Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Arcade Fire - The Suburbs

Added by :
Kaj Roth Format: Album
Release date: 2010-08-03 Year: 2010
Genre: Indie Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Suburbs
2. Ready To Start
3. Modern Man
4. Rococo
5. Empty Room
6. City With No Children
7. Half Light I
8. Half Light II (No Celebration)
9. Suburban War
10. Month Of May
11. Wasted Hours - Extended Version
12. Deep Blue
13. We Used To Wait
14. Sprawl I (Flatland)
15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16. The Suburbs (Continued)
17. Culture War
18. Speaking In Tongues


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify