Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Alice Cooper - No More Mr Nice Guy - Live at Alexandra Palace

Release date: 2015-06-05
Label: Concert Live Ltd
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Black Widow
2. Brutal Planet
3. I'm Eighteen
4. Under My Wheels
5. Billion Dollar Babies
6. No More Mr Nice Guy
7. Hey Stoopid
8. Is It My Body
9. Halo of Flies
10. I'€™ll Bite Your Face Off
11. Muscle of Love
12. Only Women Bleed
13. Old Ethyl
14. Feed My Frankenstein
15. Clones
16. Poison
17. Wicked Young Man
18. I Love the Dead
19. School's Out
20. Elected
21. On Fire


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify