Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


RoyalBlood - The Amazing Burger Planet

Release date: 2015-07-06
Label: Elektroshok Records
Genre: Electronic
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Third World War (feat. Dubsidia)
2. Son of a Glitch (feat. BBK)
3. Muffled
4. Feel That
5. Minimalista
6. Robotown
7. Tiesels
8. Give You
9. Tombstone Fazzbear Pizza
10. Cappuccinka (feat. Sayruss)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify