Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Five Finger Death Punch - Got Your Six (Deluxe)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2015-08-28 Year: 2015
Label: Prospect Park
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Got Your Six
2. Jekyll and Hyde
3. Wash It All Away
4. Ain't My Last Dance
5. My Nemesis
6. No Sudden Movement
7. Question Everything
8. Hell To Pay
9. Digging My Own Grave
10. Meet My Maker
11. Boots and Blood
12. You're Not My Kind
13. This Is My War
14. I Apologize


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify