Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Amorphis - Under the Red Cloud

Release date: 2015-09-04
Label: Nuclear Blast GmbH
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Under the Red Cloud
2. The Four Wise Ones
3. Bad Blood
4. The Skull
5. Death of a King
6. Sacrifice
7. Dark Path
8. Enemy at the Gates
9. Tree of Ages
10. White Night
11. Come the Spring
12. Winter's Sleep


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify