Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Simple Plan - Taking One for the Team

Release date: 2016-02-19
Genre: Pop Punk
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Opinion Overload
2. Boom!
3. Kiss Me
4. Farewell
5. Singin' in the Rain
6. Everything Sucks
7. I Refuse
8. I Don't Wanna Go to Bed (feat. Nelly)
9. Nostalgic
10. Perfectly Perfect
11. I Don't Wanna Be Sad
12. P.S. I Hate You
13. Problem Child
14. I Dream About You


Melodic Net Comments