Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Arkells - Jackson Square

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2008-10-28 Year: 2008
Label: Dine Alone Music Inc.
Genre: Indie Rock,  Alternative Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Deadlines
2. Pullin Punches
3. Oh, the Boss Is Coming!
4. Ballad of Hugo Chavez
5. Tragic Flaw
6. No Champagne Socialist
7. Abigail
8. Heart of the City
9. I'm Not the Sun
10. The Choir
11. John Lennon
12. Blueprint


Melodic Net Comments