Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Anvil - Anvil Is Anvil

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2016-02-26 Year: 2016
Label: Steamhammer
Genre: Heavy Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Daggers and Rum
2. Up, Down, Sideways
3. Gun Control
4. Die For a Lie
5. Runaway Train
6. Zombie Apocalypse
7. It's Your Move
8. Ambushed
9. Fire On the Highway
10. Run Like Hell
11. Forgive Don't Forget


Melodic Net Comments